Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Rent for 1BHK @ SINGAL Room All in one seprate gate & meter free Elec

₹ 4,200

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 20, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 3,200 ft2

Description

New house Rent 1BHK & SINGLE Room with Bed, att kitchen & Bath Room in all fecility 24×7 Sweet Drinking water available and govt free units separate electrical meters New Adharsh Colony, Matamanikeshri College behind Mallige Niwas.

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23321
Price: ₹ 4,200
Property Size: 3,200 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
21.53
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
16.28
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

Brand New 2 BHK Semi Furnished for Rent

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 900 ft2
₹ 12,000
For Rent
Active

Rental building

1 Bedroom · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 8,000
For Rent
Active

4+ Bds – 3 Ba House for rent

4 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 2,400 ft2
₹ 21,000

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings