Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

1BHK HOUSE FOR RENT IN NEW ADARSH COLONY BIDAR

₹ 7,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1,500 ft2

Description

1BHK HOUSE FOR RENT IN NEW ADARSH COLONY BIDAR

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22972
Price: ₹ 7,000 /Month
Property Size: 1,500 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
35.89
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
27.14
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

House for sale

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,100 ft2
₹ 5,000,000
For Sale
Active

30×40 house for sale

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 4,500,000
For Rent
Active

PRINCE COMLEX FOR RENT

Size 385 ft2
₹ 15,000
For Rent
Active

Room rent for 1bhk for

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms
₹ 4,000 /Month only

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings