Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

1BHK HOUSE FOR RENT IN NEW ADARSH COLONY BIDAR

₹ 7,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1,500 ft2

Description

1BHK HOUSE FOR RENT IN NEW ADARSH COLONY BIDAR

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22972
Price: ₹ 7,000 /Month
Property Size: 1,500 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
35.89
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
27.14
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active
For Rent

1bhk portion for rent

1 Bedroom · 2 Bathrooms · Size 700 ft2
₹ 6,500 /Month
For Sale
Active

Construction gf and ff back side 900sqft gar...

4 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,199 ft2
₹ 16,000,000
For Rent
Active

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings