Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

House for sale

₹ 5,000,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 25, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,100 ft2

Description

Newly constructed independent 2bhk house for sale near chidri to mailoor ring road

City:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23005
Price: ₹ 5,000,000
Property Size: 1,100 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
25,635.99
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
19,385.99
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

1BHK HOUSE FOR RENT IN NEW ADARSH COLONY BID...

1 Bathroom · Size 1,500 ft2
₹ 7,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

30×40 house for sale

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 4,500,000
For Rent
Active

PRINCE COMLEX FOR RENT

Size 385 ft2
₹ 15,000
For Rent
Active

Room rent for 1bhk for

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom
₹ 4,000 /Month only

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings