Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

PRINCE COMLEX FOR RENT

₹ 15,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 7, 2023
  • 385 ft2

Description

1ST FLOOR FOR RENT,

SIZE-16*25 = 400 Sq FEET

ABOVE MULTI BRAND OPTICAL

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22670
Price: ₹ 15,000
Property Size: 385 ft2
76.91
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
58.16
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

House for sale

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,100 ft2
₹ 5,000,000
For Sale
Active

30×40 house for sale

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 4,500,000
For Rent
Active

My house is new contact home

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 20 ft2
₹ 5,000 /Month only
For Rent
Active

Room rent for 1bhk for

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms
₹ 4,000 /Month only

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings