Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Newly constructed triplex for sale

₹ 14,000,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 7, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms

Description

Loan also available for site visit

Bsk 6th stage

Luxurious independent house for sale in lowest price.

Plot size . BDA site 20*30 (600)sqft.

Built-up area 2400sqft with spacious 3bhk triplex.

Near by 1.5 km for rv college.

2km for school.

4km for Apollo hospital.

5km for kanakpura main road

3km for nice road

6km for RR nagar and utrahalli

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22673
Price: ₹ 14,000,000
Bedrooms: 3
71,780.77
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
54,280.77
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

2bhk house for rent in havambai siruguppa ro...

2 Bedrooms · Size 1,100 ft2
₹ 12,500 /Month
For Rent
Active

Flat for rent in bangalore electronic city

1 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,249 ft2
₹ 30,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

Rent for house

1 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms
₹ 5,000 /Month only

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings