Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

4000FT 2×3BHK FULLY FURNISHED FLAT FOR SALE 7LODGE CHOWK PUNE 4.25 CR

₹ 42,499,997

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 7, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms

Description

My client wants to sale his Fully furnished flat in pune city .

Total area 4000 ft furnished

3bhk×2 flats internal connect

6 rooms & hall with luxury furniture

2car parking

Rate 4.25 cr ++ hardly negotiable

Consulting fees applicable

Plz contact only direct client

Client profile required before visit

State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22682
Price: ₹ 42,499,997
Bedrooms: 3
217,905.89
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
164,780.90
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

Flat available for everyone

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,258 ft2
₹ 8,800 /Month
Active

House for rent at Kalina

1 Bathrooms · Size 150 ft2
₹ 11,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

1 BHK UNFURNISHED FLAT

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 600 ft2
₹ 14,000
For Rent
Active

Available 1bhk near Karnatak high school

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 580 ft2
₹ 16,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings