Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

commercial shops for sale near market yard with good rental income@1CR

₹ 10,000,000
Koregaon park, Pune, Maharashtra,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 12, 2023
  • 500 ft2

Description

commercial shops for sale near market yard with good rental income @ 1 Cr onwads

Address: Koregaon park, Pune, Maharashtra
City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22481
Price: ₹ 10,000,000
Property Size: 500 ft2
51,271.98
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
38,771.98
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

FC road Furnished boy pg

₹ 8,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

1BHK in 18,000/- At Koregaon park

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 780 ft2
₹ 1,800 /Month only
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

Flat available for everyone

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,258 ft2
₹ 8,800 /Month

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings