Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

1BHK 632 Sqft For sale In Aundh Near Medipoint Hospital Aundh.

₹ 4,704,998

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 6, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 632 ft2

Description

HOT Deal-

1BHK 630 Sqft For sale In Aundh Near Medipoint Hospital Aundh Pune

Located in prime location.

only interested And individual buyers can call,

brokerage applicable. Brokers do not call plz.

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22646
Price: ₹ 4,704,998
Property Size: 632 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
24,123.46
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
18,242.21
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

1&2 BHK Dighi Alandi Rd nr Alankapuram P...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 980 ft2
₹ 4,450,000
For Sale
Active

Ideal for office , doctors , C.A etc

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 490 ft2
₹ 7,200,000
For Rent
Active

Sai World City Flats for Rent in Panvel 2BHK...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,250 ft2
For Sale
Active

1 BHK Flats For Sale Booking Open In Chakan ...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 375 ft2
₹ 1,855,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings