Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Kurla East Nehru Nagar

₹ 8,300,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 6, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 600 ft2

Description

1BHK 2BHK flat available in Kurla

State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22652
Price: ₹ 8,300,000
Property Size: 600 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
42,555.74
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
32,180.74
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

Offer 55 Lakhs only 232 carpet 1bhk compact ...

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 242 ft2
₹ 5,500,000
For Sale
Active

Urgent sell

Size 1,000 ft2
₹ 2,500,000
For Sale
Active

Luxurious 2 Bhk Flat For Sale in Dhanori @75...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 990 ft2
₹ 7,500,000
For Rent
Active

2BHK UNFURNISHED AT SINDHI SOCIETY AVAILABLE

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,100 ft2
₹ 76,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings