Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

1Bhk 20000 Rent 50000 Deposit

₹ 20,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 28, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 500 ft2

Description

Fully furnished immediately position Bandra West

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23034
Price: ₹ 20,000 /Month
Property Size: 500 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
102.54
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
77.54
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

2bhk flat near gcc club mira road

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 980 ft2
₹ 8,000,000
For Rent
Active
For Sale
Active

3bhk Royal Luxury Apartment for Sale in Chem...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,384 ft2
₹ 23,000,000
For Sale
Active

Kurla East Nehru Nagar

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 600 ft2
₹ 8,300,000

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings