Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

1Bhk Heavy Deposit Flat in Parel Boiwada Nr Tata Hospital at 16Lac

₹ 1,600,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 20, 2023
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 350 ft2

Description

1bhk flat for heavy deposit in Parel boiwada Bombay dying building.

225 Carpet

Semifurnished flat

With western toilet

Middle floor, Excellent Garden West Open view.

16lac heavy deposit

Zero Maintenance

24storey tower with carparking facility

3 lift with backup power n many more …

Call for details

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23328
Price: ₹ 1,600,000
Property Size: 350 ft2
Bathrooms: 2
8,203.52
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
6,203.52
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

Skky Venus offers 1bhk at unbelievable price...

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 436 ft2
₹ 3,800,000
For Rent
Active

1bhk spacious & new with geyser open spa...

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 400 ft2
₹ 20,000 /Month only
For Rent
Active

Spacious 3 BHK for rent close to wadala Stat...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,000 ft2
₹ 73,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

Helloworld Harmony

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 349 ft2
₹ 30,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings