Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Helloworld Harmony

₹ 30,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 15, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 349 ft2

Description

Helloworld Harmony, Fully Furnished Studio Rooms. Starting at 16000 Double Occupancy & Private Room at 30000. No Brokerage & Two Months Deposit Only. Located at Santacruz, Mumbai.

City:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22743
Price: ₹ 30,000 /Month
Property Size: 349 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
153.82
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
116.32
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

Offer 55 Lakhs only 232 carpet 1bhk compact ...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 242 ft2
₹ 5,500,000
For Sale
Active

Urgent sell

Size 1,000 ft2
₹ 2,500,000
For Rent
Active

2BHK UNFURNISHED AT SINDHI SOCIETY AVAILABLE

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,100 ft2
₹ 76,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

Nestaway 363419

Size 1,500 ft2
₹ 37,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings