Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Helloworld Harmony

₹ 30,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 15, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 349 ft2

Description

Helloworld Harmony, Fully Furnished Studio Rooms. Starting at 16000 Double Occupancy & Private Room at 30000. No Brokerage & Two Months Deposit Only. Located at Santacruz, Mumbai.

City:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22743
Price: ₹ 30,000 /Month
Property Size: 349 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
153.82
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
116.32
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Active

1bhk flat in naigaon east good locetion

1 Bedroom · 2 Bathrooms · Size 640 ft2
₹ 2,800,000
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

2BHK FLAT ON RENT AT CHEMBUR EAST

1 Bedroom · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,030 ft2
₹ 70,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings