Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

2Bhk + 1Bhk Massive Huge, Sea View Flat For Sale

₹ 57,000,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,700 ft2

Description

2Bhk + 1Bhk Massive Huge Sea View Flat Available For Sale At A Very Prime Location. Fully Sea View Flat. Lavishly Done-Up With White Goods And Modular Kitchen And Kitchen Cabinets. The Society Has Many Amenities Like Gym, Party Hall, Club House, Garden, Jogging Track And Many More. This Apartment Is Just Next To Inch By Inch Club And D Mart Shopping Centre.

State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22747
Price: ₹ 57,000,000
Property Size: 2,700 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
292,250.28
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
221,000.28
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

Offer 55 Lakhs only 232 carpet 1bhk compact ...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 242 ft2
₹ 5,500,000
For Sale
Active

Urgent sell

Size 1,000 ft2
₹ 2,500,000
For Sale
Active

Luxurious 2 Bhk Flat For Sale in Dhanori @75...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 990 ft2
₹ 7,500,000
For Rent
Active

2BHK UNFURNISHED AT SINDHI SOCIETY AVAILABLE

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,100 ft2
₹ 76,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings