Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

LUXURYS 2BHK FLATS FOR SALE AT PRIME LOCATION

₹ 7,700,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1,049 ft2

Description

Discover a lifestyle to which nothing comes quite as close. Only best of the best and the rarest of the rare can offer something as divine. Welcome to a world where you would experience freedom of an altogether new kind. It’s a world of positive energy and healthy vibes that would ensure strong family bonding and inspire a community that shares and cares. Welcome to the uniquely different homes of tirupati Regalia Phase 2.

Property Id : 22755
Price: ₹ 7,700,000
Property Size: 1,049 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
39,479.42
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
29,854.42
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active
For Sale
Active

1 BHK Flats For Sale Booking Open In Chakan ...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 375 ft2
₹ 1,855,000
For Rent
Active

2bhk Semi furnished in heart of Kondhwa NIBM

Size 1,250 ft2
₹ 22,000 /Month only
For Rent
Active

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings