Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

2bhk Semi furnished in heart of Kondhwa NIBM

₹ 22,000 /Month only

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 27, 2023
  • 1,250 ft2

Description

Semi Furnished 2bhk available from 1st November near Jyoti Hotel

Flat is furnished with Tv unit

modular kitchen

Attached bed and Wardrobe in master bedroom

1 indian and 1 western toilet

for more details kindly get in touch

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23012
Price: ₹ 22,000 /Month only
Property Size: 1,250 ft2
112.80
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
85.30
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

LUXURYS 2BHK FLATS FOR SALE AT PRIME LOCATIO...

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 1,049 ft2
₹ 7,700,000
For Rent
Active

1BHK in 18,000/- At Koregaon park

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 780 ft2
₹ 1,800 /Month only
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

FC road Furnished boy pg

₹ 8,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings