Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

2bhk Semi furnished in heart of Kondhwa NIBM

₹ 22,000 /Month only

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 27, 2023
  • 1,250 ft2

Description

Semi Furnished 2bhk available from 1st November near Jyoti Hotel

Flat is furnished with Tv unit

modular kitchen

Attached bed and Wardrobe in master bedroom

1 indian and 1 western toilet

for more details kindly get in touch

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23012
Price: ₹ 22,000 /Month only
Property Size: 1,250 ft2
112.80
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
85.30
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

1&2 BHK Dighi Alandi Rd nr Alankapuram P...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 980 ft2
₹ 4,450,000
For Rent
Active

SHARED FLATS IN KALYANI NAGAR

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 6,500 /Month
For Rent
Active

Sai World City Flats for Rent in Panvel 2BHK...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,250 ft2
For Sale
Active

1 BHK Flats For Sale Booking Open In Chakan ...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 375 ft2
₹ 1,855,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings