Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

4BHK Duplex House Available for Lease in RR Nagar

₹ 5,600,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 27, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 25,000 ft2

Description

Spacious 4BHK house with excellent wardrobes in all rooms with Attached Bathrooms. The house is in RR Nagar. WEST facing House. It’s an Builder Floor. parking Available for both 2/4-wheeler. It is near to School, College, and super market. For more details please contact us*

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23019
Price: ₹ 5,600,000 /Month
Property Size: 25,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
28,712.31
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
21,712.31
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active
For Sale
Active
For Sale
Active

Prime Sites for Sale

Size 780 ft2
₹ 623,220
For Rent
Active

1 Bds -1bhk for rent

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 500 ft2
₹ 6,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings