Prime Sites for Sale

₹ 623,220
Vasant Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 30, 2023
  • 780 ft2

Description

Hello Greeting, Bharath vasi Properties

Project Highlights,

• Dc Converted and DTCP Approved

Layout.

• Immediate Registration.

• Ready for Construction.

• Bank Loans are available up to 78% in all

leading banks.

* Our New Project is Located near

Gauribidanur Industrial Area

• 100% Clear Titles.

• Help For Construction.

• RRG Homes (Rental Revenue

Generation).

• Walkable distance from KIADB Hub.

• Bus station and railway station is in the

walkable distance.

• Walkable distance to the urban comforts

like banks and hospitals, shopping

centers, grocery stores etc.

Address: Vasant Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka
City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22184
Price: ₹ 623,220
Property Size: 780 ft2
3,195.37
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
2,416.35
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

1 Bds -1bhk for rent

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 500 ft2
₹ 6,000
For Sale

Start Price 8.38Lakhs for Sale

Size 1,049 ft2
₹ 838,950
For Rent
Active

1BHK FURNISHED FOR RENT

1 Bathrooms · Size 800 ft2
₹ 25,000
For Rent
Active

Your Sanctuary Awaits: Fully-Furnished 1 Bed...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 600 ft2
₹ 23,999

Schedule a tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings