Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

FOR SALE | DUPLEX VILLA | MANDANAYAKANAHALLI | BANGALORE NORTH | KARNATAKA.

₹ 6,800,000
Bangalore North,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 27, 2023

Description

Address: Bangalore North
City:
State/County: ,
Zip: 560001
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21949
Price: ₹ 6,800,000
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Water
Utilities
Electricity
34,864.95
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
26,364.95
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

1 Bds -1bhk for rent

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 500 ft2
₹ 6,000
For Sale

Start Price 8.38Lakhs for Sale

Size 1,049 ft2
₹ 838,950
For Rent
Active

1BHK FURNISHED FOR RENT

1 Bathrooms · Size 800 ft2
₹ 25,000
For Rent
Active

Your Sanctuary Awaits: Fully-Furnished 1 Bed...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 600 ft2
₹ 23,999

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings