1 Bds -1bhk for rent

₹ 6,000
Prem Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 3, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 500 ft2

Description

A well home 1BHK with two wheeler parking East Facing…

Address: Prem Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka
City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22221
Price: ₹ 6,000
Property Size: 500 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Water
Utilities
Electricity
30.76
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
23.26
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

In need of a single flatmate for sharing a 2...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,250 ft2
₹ 20,000
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

4BHK Duplex House Available for Lease in RR ...

4 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms · Size 25,000 ft2
₹ 5,600,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

Schedule a tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings