4+ Bds – 3 Ba House for rent

₹ 21,000
House for rent , Behind Shaheen College Campus, Shapur Gate Gampa, Bidar, Karnataka,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 3, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,400 ft2

Description

House for Rent 4+ bedrooms with Large 700sqft Hall

House for rent , Behind Shaheen College Campus, Shapur Gate.

Address: House for rent , Behind Shaheen College Campus, Shapur Gate Gampa, Bidar, Karnataka
City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22226
Price: ₹ 21,000
Property Size: 2,400 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,100 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Water
Utilities
Electricity
107.67
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
81.42
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

1 BHK HOME FOR RENT AT KARODIMAL LAYOUT GUMP...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 1,000 ft2
₹ 4,500 /Month
For Rent
Active

1 BHK for Rent at Bidar

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 750 ft2
₹ 7,498
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

1 BHK flat for rent

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms
₹ 6,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings