2 Bds – 3 Ba – 130 ft2 Indipendent house

₹ 8,000
Rekurthi, Karimnagar, Telangana, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 3, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 50 ft2

Description

I want to rent of my independent house for desent family.

Address: Rekurthi, Karimnagar, Telangana
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22214
Price: ₹ 8,000
Property Size: 50 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Utilities
Electricity
41.02
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
31.02
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

3bhk duplex fully furnished flat ready to mo...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 3,500 ft2
₹ 70,000
For Rent
Active

3bhk flat semlfurinshed ready to move only f...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 2,000 ft2
₹ 38,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings