RL plot in 32 Acres township with Bank loan

₹ 740,000
Wardha Road, Nagpur, Maharashtra, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 3, 2023
  • 620 ft2

Description

32 acres huge township on wardha road near Mohgaon metro Station .

All sanctioned done by NMRDA , RL with 80 percent Bank loan .

Address: Wardha Road, Nagpur, Maharashtra
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22207
Price: ₹ 740,000
Property Size: 620 ft2
3,794.13
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
2,869.13
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

1bhk spacious & new with geyser open spa...

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 400 ft2
₹ 20,000 /Month only
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

2 BHK fully furnished flat available in ulwe...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,310 ft2
₹ 28,000
For Sale
Active

2Bhk + 1Bhk Massive Huge, Sea View Flat For ...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 2,700 ft2
₹ 57,000,000

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings