3 BHK New Flat for sale

₹ 5,800,000
Harsul, Aurangabad, Maharashtra,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 30, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,300 ft2

Description

Newly constructed flat on sale urgently.

Address: Harsul, Aurangabad, Maharashtra
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22200
Price: ₹ 5,800,000
Property Size: 1,300 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Parking Type: 1
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
29,737.75
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
22,487.75
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings