Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

3bhk duplex fully furnished flat ready to move only bachelor’s

₹ 70,000
Madhapur, Hyderabad, Telangana, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 9, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3,500 ft2

Description

Good locations Madhapur hi-tech city

Address: Madhapur, Hyderabad, Telangana
State/County: , ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22377
Price: ₹ 70,000
Property Size: 3,500 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
358.90
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
271.40
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

3BHK 3Baths

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,965 ft2
₹ 50,000 /Month
For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active

Fully Furnished Air condioned 2BHK Rent in K...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,850 ft2
₹ 18,500
For Rent
Active

Helloworld Lifestyle – Coliving

Size 998 ft2
₹ 22,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings