Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Near COLLECTORATE,IIT,TOSHIBHA,MRF,RRR,cottages,CLUB HOUSE,SPOT register

₹ 2,099,994
Moosapet, Hyderabad, Telangana, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 11, 2023
  • 202 ft2

Description

Description

RRR River Side

FARM LAND

Peddapur (Sangareddy)

Project Highlights

31 Acers Layout

40 Feet Main Road

30 Feet Internal Roads

Water Connection To Each Plot

Club House

Cottages

Swmming Pool

Constructed Model House

Fruit Plants For 100 Sq Yards

Avenue Plantation

2 Km From Regional Ring Road (RRR)

1 Acre Park

Kids Play Area

Jogging Track

Elders Seating Area

Peaceful Environment

Address: Moosapet, Hyderabad, Telangana
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22403
Price: ₹ 2,099,994
Property Size: 202 ft2
10,767.08
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
8,142.09
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

3bhk duplex fully furnished flat ready to mo...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 3,500 ft2
₹ 70,000
For Sale
Active

Newly constructed east facing flat with high...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,350 ft2
₹ 7,500,000
For Rent
Active

Fully Furnished Air condioned 2BHK Rent in K...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,850 ft2
₹ 18,500
For Rent
Active

3bhk flat fully furnished December 1st move ...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,800 ft2
₹ 43,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings