Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

2 BHK FLAT FOR RENT

₹ 12,500 /Month only

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 8, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 750 ft2

Description

Star Abode Residency,Its located on suncity back side of kfc and pizza hut, main road,24 hours water is available ,newly painted its in excellent condition,security person also available

Property Id : 22709
Price: ₹ 12,500 /Month only
Property Size: 750 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
64.09
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
48.46
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

Very well maintained flag

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 900 ft2
₹ 7,100 /Month

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings