Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Very well maintained flag

₹ 7,100 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 14, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 900 ft2

Description

New flat

Cctv

City:
State/County: , ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23211
Price: ₹ 7,100 /Month
Property Size: 900 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
36.40
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
27.53
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

2 BHK FLAT FOR RENT

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 750 ft2
₹ 12,500 /Month only
For Rent
Active

Very well class flat

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 900 ft2
₹ 7,300 /Month
For Sale
Active

3 Bds – 2 Ba 3BHK for sale

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms
₹ 5,600,000
For Rent
Active

Fully furnished Deluxe AC Flat luxurious

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,056 ft2
₹ 25,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings