Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Rent for house

₹ 5,000 /Month only

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 14, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Renting for house

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23215
Price: ₹ 5,000 /Month only
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
25.64
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
19.39
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

2BHK Flat Available for Lease in Jayanagar

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,198 ft2
₹ 3,600,000
For Rent
Active

2bhk house for rent in havambai siruguppa ro...

2 Bedrooms · Size 1,100 ft2
₹ 12,500 /Month
For Rent
Active

1 BHK Semi Furnished house for Lease

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 600 ft2
₹ 900,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings