Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

1BHK Apartment in North Goa

₹ 19,999,999

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 9, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

1 BHK Apartment in North Goa, Calangute Baga road, close to Baga and Calangute beaches, fully furnished, double height ceiling cause of the top floor. Excellent income source for tourists renting. Stilt car parking, all facilities like 24×7 security, 2 swimming pools, sauna and steam rooms, jacuzzi, large gym and yoga room.

9 km from Porvorim, 8 km from Mapusa, 40 km to Dabolim Airport, 35 km from Mopa Airport.

Close to Hotels, Restaurants, Beaches, Clubs and Pubs, Churches, Forts and Shopping Supermarkets.

It’s already a registered housing complex with an active Association formed. Total 142 apartments of Studio, 1BHK, 2BHK and 3BHK

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23099
Price: ₹ 19,999,999
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
102,543.95
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
77,543.95
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

Single separate home

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 600 ft2
₹ 3,300,000
For Sale
Active

3BHK Furnished Flat for sale near Electronic...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,578 ft2
₹ 6,500,000
For Rent
Active

Semi furnished houses at spring dale layout

1 Bedrooms · -3 Bathrooms · Size 220 ft2
₹ 18,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

I’m looking for roommate in my flat. I...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 20,000 ft2
₹ 7,000

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings