Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Offer 55 Lakhs only 232 carpet 1bhk compact flat wt negotiabl

₹ 5,500,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 9, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 242 ft2

Description

1.8km km Ghatkopar station

1.1 km from Chembur station

1 minutes walking from eastern express highway

gym yoga deck open parking

Ctc 9️⃣9️⃣6️⃣7️⃣1️⃣1️⃣9️⃣9️⃣4️⃣3️⃣

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23101
Price: ₹ 5,500,000
Property Size: 242 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
28,199.59
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
21,324.59
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Active

House for rent at Kalina

1 Bathrooms · Size 150 ft2
₹ 11,000 /Month
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active
Active

1bhk flat in naigaon east good locetion

1 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 640 ft2
₹ 2,800,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings