Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

No deposit! No brokerage! Furnished Flats BTM

₹ 20,000 /Month only

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 15, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 600 ft2

Description

No Deposit and No brokerage!

Furnished Apartments

Gated Community Apartments

furnished with Bedding and Sofa

Television LPG Connection provided

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22721
Price: ₹ 20,000 /Month only
Property Size: 600 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
102.54
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
77.54
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

Well-built house located in prime center in ...

4 Bedrooms · Size 3,500 ft2
₹ 50,000,000
For Rent
Active

1BHK FULLY FURNISHED FLAT FOR RENT

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 700 ft2
₹ 21,000
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

2BHK Flat Available for Lease in Jayanagar

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,198 ft2
₹ 3,600,000

Schedule a tour

Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings