Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

3Bhk Excellent semi furnished Flat For Rent at Madhapur

₹ 50,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 12, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,800 ft2

Description

Wood work cupboard geyser AC

Carparking lift more details call me

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23153
Price: ₹ 50,000
Property Size: 1,800 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
256.36
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
193.86
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

HMDA Plots for sale

Size 121 ft2
₹ 1,799,999
For Rent
Active
For Sale
Active

Bachupally x Road , Fully Gated community

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,110 ft2
₹ 7,900,000
For Rent
Active

1 Bds – 1 Ba – 900 ft2

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 899 ft2
₹ 7,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings