Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

3BHK Luxury property

₹ 14,000,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 21, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,627 ft2

Description

Fully furnished with wardrobes, beds, A.C(in 3 bedroom and living room) ,TV (Sony 55″)

Road facing view , corner flat , with Pooja room makes it a completely luxury flat.

City:
State/County: , ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22875
Price: ₹ 14,000,000
Property Size: 1,627 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
71,780.77
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
54,280.77
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

Very well maintained flag

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 900 ft2
₹ 7,100 /Month

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings