Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Single separate home

₹ 3,300,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 21, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 600 ft2

Description

Ground floor home 2BHK with 8 pillars and ready to move type

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22882
Price: ₹ 3,300,000
Property Size: 600 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
16,919.75
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
12,794.75
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

No deposit! No brokerage! Furnished Flats BT...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 600 ft2
₹ 20,000 /Month only
For Rent
Active

1BHK FULLY FURNISHED FLAT FOR RENT

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 700 ft2
₹ 21,000
For Sale
Active

Well-built house located in prime center in ...

4 Bedrooms · Size 3,500 ft2
₹ 50,000,000
For Rent
Active

2BHK Flat Available for Lease in Jayanagar

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,198 ft2
₹ 3,600,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings