Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Plag N play Office Space For Rent In Madhapur hi-tech City

₹ 170,000 /Month only

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2023
  • 3,000 ft2

Description

48 Seaters 3 Cabins 1 Conference Reception Pantry Plag N play Office Space For Rent In Madhapur hi-tech City Car Parking Lift Power Backup More details Ranjit agent call me Sir

City:
State/County: , ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22943
Price: ₹ 170,000 /Month only
Property Size: 3,000 ft2
871.62
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
659.12
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active
For Sale
Active

3BHK Luxury property

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,627 ft2
₹ 14,000,000
For Rent
Active

Very well maintained flag

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 900 ft2
₹ 7,100 /Month

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings