Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

2Bhk Flat Available For Sharing

₹ 6,500 /Month only

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,040 ft2

Description

2BHK Flat Available For Sharing In Gated Community Near Errageda Metro Station For 2 Members From Jan 2024 1st Week

Fully Furnished Everything Is Included Except Bed

Monthly Rent : 20,000/-

Maintenance : 2000/-

Maid : 1,200/-

Wi-Fi : 1,000/- (Airtel : 200MBS)

Electricity Bill : 1500/-:: 2000/- Aprox

Total Number Of Member To Stay İn Flat 4 Memb

Per Head : 6,500/-

Monthly Groceries : 5,000/- That Includes Gas , Rice Bag , Veggies and Household Purpose Things Shared By Entire Flat Mates

Looking For Permanent Tenant And Should Maintain Flat Very Clean

Present 2 Memb Staying In The Flat Need 2 More Ppl For Sharing

City:
State/County: , ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22950
Price: ₹ 6,500 /Month only
Property Size: 1,040 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
33.33
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
25.20
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

HMDA Plots for sale

Size 121 ft2
₹ 1,799,999
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

1BHK FULLY FURNISHED..

Size 1,000 ft2
₹ 35,998
For Rent
Active

1 Bds – 1 Ba – 900 ft2

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 899 ft2
₹ 7,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings