Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

2Bhk Flat Available For Sharing

₹ 6,500 /Month only

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,040 ft2

Description

2BHK Flat Available For Sharing In Gated Community Near Errageda Metro Station For 2 Members From Jan 2024 1st Week

Fully Furnished Everything Is Included Except Bed

Monthly Rent : 20,000/-

Maintenance : 2000/-

Maid : 1,200/-

Wi-Fi : 1,000/- (Airtel : 200MBS)

Electricity Bill : 1500/-:: 2000/- Aprox

Total Number Of Member To Stay İn Flat 4 Memb

Per Head : 6,500/-

Monthly Groceries : 5,000/- That Includes Gas , Rice Bag , Veggies and Household Purpose Things Shared By Entire Flat Mates

Looking For Permanent Tenant And Should Maintain Flat Very Clean

Present 2 Memb Staying In The Flat Need 2 More Ppl For Sharing

City:
State/County: , ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22950
Price: ₹ 6,500 /Month only
Property Size: 1,040 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
33.33
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
25.20
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active
For Sale
Active

3BHK Luxury property

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,627 ft2
₹ 14,000,000
For Rent
Active

Very well maintained flag

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 900 ft2
₹ 7,100 /Month

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings