Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Semi furnished Real Photo 2 bhk rent At chembur link road bachelor ok

₹ 52,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,175 ft2

Description

Good Locality

* Natural Surrounding

* 24×7 power suppor

* lift available

* Brokerage : 1 month rent

* for more details call me

* Call : Nine Eight Sevan Zero Tripal Seven Double Zero Eight

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22957
Price: ₹ 52,000 /Month
Property Size: 1,175 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
266.61
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
201.61
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

Offer 55 Lakhs only 232 carpet 1bhk compact ...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 242 ft2
₹ 5,500,000
For Sale
Active

Urgent sell

Size 1,000 ft2
₹ 2,500,000
For Sale
Active

1Bhk Flats on sell in Nallasopara west

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 640 ft2
₹ 3,199,999
For Rent
Active

Nestaway 363419

Size 1,500 ft2
₹ 37,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings