Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Helloworld Lifestyle – Coliving

₹ 22,000 /Month
Ameerpet, Hyderabad, Telangana, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 2, 2023
  • 998 ft2

Description

Helloworld Lifestyle, Fully Furnished Studio Rooms. Starting at 11000 Double Occupancy & Private Room at 22000. No Brokerage & One Month Deposit Only. Located at Ameerpet, Hyderabad.

Address: Ameerpet, Hyderabad, Telangana
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22550
Price: ₹ 22,000 /Month
Property Size: 998 ft2
Other Features
Car parking
112.80
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
85.30
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

2bhk semi furnished flat in Madhapur

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 32,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

3 bhk semi furnished flat for rent in madhap...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 2,000 ft2
₹ 45,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

Penthouse For Sale At Rajendranagar P-No 272...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 2,700 ft2
₹ 11,500,000
For Sale
Active

HMDA Plots for sale

Size 121 ft2
₹ 1,799,999

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings