Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Semi furnished houses at spring dale layout

₹ 18,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 2, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • -3 Bathrooms
  • 220 ft2

Description

Description

Vk homes

Premium fully furnished 1bhk available at whiteflied Springdale layout , whiteflied

1.5km from hopefrom circle

1.5km from whiteflied ps

All tech parks are near by

Peaceful place to stay

Rent :- 18000

Advance :- 50000

Fully furnished kitchen

Security

Cc tv

24/7 power backup

Parking also available

Please don’t waste my time

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22558
Price: ₹ 18,000 /Month
Property Size: 220 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: -3
Other Features
Car parking
92.29
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
69.79
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

Well-built house located in prime center in ...

4 Bedrooms · Size 3,500 ft2
₹ 50,000,000
For Rent
Active

1BHK FULLY FURNISHED FLAT FOR RENT

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 700 ft2
₹ 21,000
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

2BHK Flat Available for Lease in Jayanagar

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,198 ft2
₹ 3,600,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings