For Rent2 BHK, Flat, Independent / Builder FloorFOR RENT , 2 BHK FLAT @ HYDERABAD , TELANGANA .

₹ 20,000 /Month only
Flat No. 402 Jagruthi Homes , Diamond Heights Layout , Gopanpalli , Gachiwoli,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 27, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,000 ft2
  • Year Built: 2021

Description

FOR RENT 2 BHK FLAT @ HYDERABAD , TELANGANA .

Address: Flat No. 402 Jagruthi Homes , Diamond Heights Layout , Gopanpalli , Gachiwoli
City:
State/County: ,
Zip: 500036
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21945
Price: ₹ 20,000 /Month only
Property Size: 1,000 ft2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: 1002
Year Built: 2021
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Outdoor Details
Garage Attached
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Other Features
Elevator
WiFi
102.54
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
77.54
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

New One year old One Bhk Flat with 24 hours ...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 499 ft2
₹ 14,899
For Sale
Active

Newly constructed east facing flat with high...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,350 ft2
₹ 7,500,000
For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active

2bhk fully furnished September 1st move only...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 38,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings