FOR SALE , VILLA AT GATED COMMUNITY IN HYDERABAD , TELANGANA.

₹ 17,000,000
Located in Rainbow Meadows gated Community with HMDA Approved Layout ,Close to outer Ring Road Beeramguda , Hyderabad , Telangana , India.

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 27, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,350 ft2
  • Year Built: 2020

Description

Its an East Facing G+1 Villa with 150 Sq.Yd , Located in Rainbow Meadows gated Community with HMDA Approved Layout ,Close to outer Ring Road Beeramguda , Hyderabad , Telangana , India.

Address: Located in Rainbow Meadows gated Community with HMDA Approved Layout ,Close to outer Ring Road Beeramguda , Hyderabad , Telangana , India.
State/County:
Zip: 500008
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21940
Price: ₹ 17,000,000
Property Size: 1,350 ft2
Rooms: 8
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: 5757
Year Built: 2020
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Outdoor Details
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Ventilation
Other Features
Elevator
Washer and dryer
87,162.36
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
65,912.36
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

For Rent2 BHK, Flat, Independent / Builder F...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,000 ft2
₹ 20,000 /Month only
For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

No deposit! No brokerage! Furnished Flats BT...

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 600 ft2
₹ 20,000 /Month only

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings