Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

FOR SALE , DUPLEX VILLA WITH GATED COMMUNITY @ HYDERABAD , TELANGANA.

₹ 45,000,000
Manikonda , KPR Colony,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 27, 2023
  • 1,800 ft2

Description

Description

  • Duplex fully furnished and rental portions semi furnished
  • In duplex we have italian marble flooring with very rich interiors including veneer, charcoal boards, profile doors for cupboards, curtains, blinds, wallpapers. Kaff Hub and chimney. Full furnished duplex with bed and tv unit in master bedroom, children bed, study table, sofa etc
  • It’s g+2 plus penthouse independent house with a duplex and 4 rental portions.
Address: Manikonda , KPR Colony
City:
State/County: ,
Zip: 500008
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21922
Price: ₹ 45,000,000
Property Size: 1,800 ft2
Interior Details
Gym
Hot Bath
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Chair Accessible
Garage Attached
Pool
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Other Features
Elevator
Washer and dryer
WiFi
230,723.90
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
174,473.90
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

New One year old One Bhk Flat with 24 hours ...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 499 ft2
₹ 14,899
For Sale
Active

Newly constructed east facing flat with high...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,350 ft2
₹ 7,500,000
For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active

2bhk fully furnished September 1st move only...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 38,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings