Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

2bhk fully furnished September 1st move only bachelor’s

₹ 38,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 27, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,200 ft2

Description

Power backup security prim location Madhapur

City:
State/County: , ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23024
Price: ₹ 38,000 /Month
Property Size: 1,200 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
194.83
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
147.33
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

2Bhk Flat Available For Sharing

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,040 ft2
₹ 6,500 /Month only
For Sale
Active

Newly constructed east facing flat with high...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,350 ft2
₹ 7,500,000
For Rent
Active

Very well class flat

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 900 ft2
₹ 7,200
For Rent
Active

New One year old One Bhk Flat with 24 hours ...

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 499 ft2
₹ 14,899

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings