Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Limited Options Available 2 BHK luxurious Flats At Undri Book Now

₹ 5,500,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 18, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,000 ft2

Description

Limited Options Available 2 BHK luxurious Flats At Undri Book Now

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23294
Price: ₹ 5,500,000
Property Size: 1,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
28,199.59
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
21,324.59
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

Khopoli, Khalapur Indiabulls Golf, A Homes t...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,600 ft2
₹ 6,900,000
For Rent
Active

Specious 1bhk flat for Rent

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 500 ft2
₹ 12,000
For Rent
Active

1 BHK Flat for rent available on Off B T Kaw...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 588 ft2
₹ 16,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

1 BHK UNFURNISHED FLAT

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 600 ft2
₹ 14,000

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings