Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Fully furnished Center of city flat

₹ 10,800,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 18, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Most convenient flat with lift, good maintenance and car parking

City:
State/County: , ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23305
Price: ₹ 10,800,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
55,373.74
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
41,873.74
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

2 BHK FLAT FOR RENT

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 750 ft2
₹ 12,500 /Month only
For Rent
Active

Very well class flat

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 900 ft2
₹ 7,300 /Month
For Sale
Active

3 Bds – 2 Ba 3BHK for sale

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms
₹ 5,600,000
For Rent
Active

Fully furnished Deluxe AC Flat luxurious

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,056 ft2
₹ 25,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings