Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

3bhk flat fully furnished December 1st move only bachelor’s ladies all

₹ 43,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 20, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,800 ft2

Description

Good locations Madhapur Ayyappa Society

Property Id : 23309
Price: ₹ 43,000
Property Size: 1,800 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
220.47
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
166.72
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

2Bhk Flat Available For Sharing

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,040 ft2
₹ 6,500 /Month only
For Rent
Active

Very great flat available

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 900 ft2
₹ 7,500
For Rent
Active

Very well class flat

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 900 ft2
₹ 7,200
For Rent
Active

New One year old One Bhk Flat with 24 hours ...

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 499 ft2
₹ 14,899

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings