Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

1 BHK UNFURNISHED FLAT

₹ 14,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 20, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 600 ft2

Description

24hrs water supply

no restrictions.

bachelor’s allowed

14000 rent

25000 deposit

possession date:- 31/12/2023 or 01/01/2024

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23316
Price: ₹ 14,000
Property Size: 600 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
71.78
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
54.28
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

Khopoli, Khalapur Indiabulls Golf, A Homes t...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,600 ft2
₹ 6,900,000
For Rent
Active

Specious 1bhk flat for Rent

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 500 ft2
₹ 12,000
For Rent
Active

1 BHK Flat for rent available on Off B T Kaw...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 588 ft2
₹ 16,000 /Month
For Rent
Active

Available 1bhk near Karnatak high school

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 580 ft2
₹ 16,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings