Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Flat available for everyone

₹ 8,800 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 15, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 12,582 ft2

Description

Ready to move

No restriction

Message me for more details regarding property

City:
State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22739
Price: ₹ 8,800 /Month
Property Size: 12,582 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
45.12
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
34.12
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

Roommate required urgently, all aminities av...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 500 ft2
₹ 3,000 /Month only
For Sale
Active

Little Home

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 220 ft2
₹ 2,799,999

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings