Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Complete operational Restaurant and Banquet

₹ 4,000,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 7, 2023
  • 6,000 ft2

Description

Fully equipped multi cuisine restaurant and Banquet. This includes all advances and it’s completely plug and play

City:
State/County: , ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22661
Price: ₹ 4,000,000
Property Size: 6,000 ft2
Maintenance Fees: 15000
Other Features
Car parking
wash room
20,508.79
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
15,508.79
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

New One year old One Bhk Flat with 24 hours ...

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 499 ft2
₹ 14,899
For Sale
Active

Newly constructed east facing flat with high...

3 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 1,350 ft2
₹ 7,500,000
For Rent
Active

Very well class flat

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 900 ft2
₹ 7,200
For Rent
Active

2bhk fully furnished September 1st move only...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 38,000 /Month

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings