Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Kohlar Industrial Area, Bidar, Karnataka

₹ 5,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 16, 2023
  • -1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1,200 ft2

Description

We have 3 1bhk houses for rent at Kolar k near Naganna temple

We have 3 1bhk houses for rent at Kolar k near Naganna templeWe have 3 1bhk houses for rent at Kolar k near Naganna temple

We have 3 1bhk houses for rent at Kolar k near Naganna templeWe have 3 1bhk houses for rent at Kolar k near Naganna temple

We have 3 1bhk houses for rent at Kolar k near Naganna templeWe have 3 1bhk houses for rent at Kolar k near Naganna temple

We have 3 1bhk houses for rent at Kolar k near Naganna templeWe have 3 1bhk houses for rent at Kolar k near Naganna temple

We have 3 1bhk houses for rent at Kolar k near Naganna templeWe have 3 1bhk houses for rent at Kolar k near Naganna temple

City:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23272
Price: ₹ 5,000 /Month
Property Size: 1,200 ft2
Bedrooms: -1
Bathrooms: 1
25.64
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
19.39
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active
For Rent

1bhk portion for rent

1 Bedroom · 2 Bathrooms · Size 700 ft2
₹ 6,500 /Month
For Rent
Active

2bhk rent in gumpa

Size 2,000 ft2
₹ 5,999
For Rent
Active

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings